THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION MONDAY March 28, 2022

BOARD OF SELECTMEN

3 yr term (2 openings)

Derek G DeBarge	1799	**
William Rosenblum	1727	**
Edward Deragon	43	

BOARD OF ASSESSORS 3 yr term (1 opening)

yr term (1 opening)		
John Urban	50	**
Timothy Donnelly	24	
Deidre Thompson	3	

BOARD OF HEALTH

3 yr term (1 opening)		
Michael P Lafever	632	
Antonio E Tavares	1951	**

BOARD OF PUBLIC WORKS

3 yr term (2 openings)

1 ())

Alexander Simao	1620	**
Matias Goncalves	1556	**

TRUSTEE OF HUBBARD MEMORIAL LIBRARY

3 yr term (1 opening)

Kathleen Ouimette	367	**
Peter Ouimette	215	

RECREATION COMMISSION

3 yr term (1 opening)

Sean Michael McBride 1879 **

SCHOOL COMMITTEE

3 yr term (2 openings)

Angela Maria Anselmo	799	
Michelle M Mayou	347	
Karen E Mowry	1165	
Ronald G Saloio	1188	**
Jeffrey Stratton	1247	**
Laura Ann Tuck	477	-

PLANNING BOARD

5. yr term (1 opening)

Joseph L Queiroga	1788	**
-------------------	------	----

PLANNING BOARD

3 yr unexpired term (1 opening)

Joshua Carpenter	12	43 **
Joel D Silva	11	21

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT ONE (1)

3 yr term (5 openings)

275	**
266	**
5	**
2	**
	266 5

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT ONE (1)

2 yr unexpired term (1 opening)

Matias Goncalves 2 **

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT TWO (2)

3 yr term (5 openings)

Manuel Eugenio	162	**
Frederick J Nowak Jr	186	**

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT TWO (2)

2 yr unexpired term (2 openings)

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT TWO (2)

1 yr unexpired term (3 openings)

199 **

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT THREE (3)

3 yr term (5 openings)

Jean S. Martins

Walter J Kiel Jr	328	**
Lynn R Leonard	292	**
Lisa J Szlosek	338	**
Cynthia P. Miller	2	**

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT FOUR (4)

3 yr term (5 openings)

Timothy Shawn Donnelly	244	**
Christopher John Dupuis	221	**
Carrie Lynn Goodreau	243	**
James Goodreau	258	**
Fernando F Soares	282	**

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT FIVE (5)

3 yr term (5 openings)

Michael W Lavelle	212	**
David M Ribeiro	224	**
Mark Witowski	236	**

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBERS PRECINCT SIX (6)

3 yr term (5 openings)

Michael Nicholas Brennan	308	**
James D Cavallo	370	**
Kyle T Grondalski	267	**
Penny Lebel	290	**
Lance C Koske	217	
Peter J Letendre	227	**

REPRESENTATIVE TOWN MEETING MEMBER PRECINCT SIX (6)

2 yr unexpired term (1 opening)

Lance Koske7**